Member Employers

If you are an employer in non-profit higher education, health care or the public sector and would like more information about joining the Know Your Rx Coalition, please email us or call 859-257-9185.

Our current members

Asbury Theological Seminary

Asbury University

Association of Independent Kentucky Colleges and Universities (AIKCU)

Berea College

Boyle County Court System

Brescia University

Centre College

City of Benton

Daviess County Sheriff's Department

Eastern Kentucky University

Hopkinsville Water Environmental Authority

Kentucky Christian University

Kentucky Employee Health Plan Pre-65 Retirees

Kentucky Teachers' Retirement System (KTRS)

Kentucky Wesleyan University

Lindsey Wilson College

Morehead State University

Murray State University

Owensboro Municipal Utilities

Spalding University

Transylvania University

University of the Cumberlands

University of Kentucky

University of Louisville

University of Kentucky Student Insurance

University of Pikeville

Western Kentucky University